Share
Mutual respect and genuine positive regard...
TCI Home Page Link
Webinar Banner
Acquire Actionable Insights into Respect & Improve Your Results with Teams!!!
Mutual respect and genuine positive regard provide a powerful foundation upon which to build a team.

On the other hand, disrespect inevitably fractures what little foundation already exists on a team and ultimately affects the bottom line.

Each month we focus on one of the 14 Team Performance Indicators in our Team Effectiveness Model and this month we focus on "Respect".

Join us for this month’s Team Coaching Insights webinar where you'll learn the following:

  • How respect is different than trust
  • How respect shows up on teams
  • Where teams most frequently struggle with respect
  • Informal ways team members can recognize one another
  • Tips for team coaches: exercises, practices, new process steps

By attending this FREE webinar you'll gain valuable insights and tips for how to improve goals and strategies in your work with teams.


This webinar will take place on Wednesday, September 25th at 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EST / 17:00 Paris.


Not in the above time zones? Click here to determine when this webinar will take place in your time zone!

Please note that our webinars are very popular and registration is limited to 500 people, so if you want to attend we recommend that you register now!
Webinar Host
Michelle Chambers CSODP, CHRL,CTDP, CTPC
Senior Faculty at TCI


I look forward to seeing you there,

Michelle
Want to share this newsletter?
 
 
 
To stop receiving our newsletter, unsubscribe now.

Team Coaching International
1001 Bridgeway #701
Sausalito, CA 94965
United States


Email Marketing by ActiveCampaign